MAPPA

Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono
Amaducci Francesca francesca.amaducci@gmail.com 3398133189
Ammendolia Anna anna.ammendolia@libero.it
Arcuri Pasquale pasarcuri@libero.it 3498672491
Balsemin Claudia
Baseotto Chiara chiarabaseotto@gmail.com
Bernardis Chiara chiaramare@epinet.it 3487667649
Bittante Andrea bittanteandrea@hotmail.com 3489132779
Bollino Maria Teresa ollimaite@yahoo.it 0373257733 - 3389852082
Borgognoni Luca l.borgognoni@hotmail.it 3395955714
Botta Maria Teresa mariateresabotta@yahoo.it 3401727872
Braidotti Federica federica.braidotti@fisiomano.com +39 347 8585715
Bruno Gabriella gabriella.bruno@asl3.liguria.it
Cappelli Lorenza cappelli.lorenza@gmail.com 3391052030
Caselli Davide casel1992@gmail.com 3332407490
Cavina Vincenzo 8vince2@gmail.com 3287072704
Centaro Sabrina sabrinacentaro@gmail.com 3382347371
Cerutti Sola Elena elena1305@libero.it 3661817313
Colaiacovo Greta greta.cola@hotmail.it 3485914081
Colazzo Valentina valentinacolazzo@libero.it 3939697610
Cotroneo Claudia Cotroneo.riabmano@gmail.com 3392831324
Culicchia Greta gretaculicchia@gmail.com
De Luca Elide elide.deluca@mediofriuli.it 432552571
Del Bello Michele info@rialab.it 734962683
Di Benedetto Adriano adrianodibenedetto93@gmail.com 3463689943
Di Maso Manuele manuele.dm89@gmail.com 3475944136
Di Paolo Elena eledipaolo@gmail.com 3931829241
Di Resta Elisa elidiresta@gmail.com 3387237454
Di Tomaso Roberto robertodtms@gmail.com 3282652384
Domenichini Andrea andre.domenichini@gmail.com 3285313800
Esposito Loriana lorianaesposito@istitutosoncin.it 049 666229
Fassina Cristina cristina.fassina@fisiomano.com
Ferrario Francesca francesca.ferrario86@gmail.com 3408146654
Ferrario Valentina valeferrario@gmail.com 3396984498
Fileni Gaia gaia.fileni@gmail.com 3335793996
Franceschini Loredana loredana.franceschini@apss.tn.it
Galletto Edoardo edoardo.galletto@gmail.com 3201848176
Galli Alessandra galli.alessandra82@gmail.com
Gallo Consuelo consuelo.gallo@libero.it
Galluzzi Beatrice beagalluzzi82@gmail.com 3287033459
Ghelarducci Giulia giuliaghelarducci@yahoo.it 349 5014180
Ghezzi Irene irene.ghezzi@gmail.com
Gianni Elena elenag.fisio@libero.it 049666229
Gisonni Irene irene.gisonni@libero.it 3381549634. 0817640487 Osp 0812543441
Giulian Davide davide.giulian@gmail.com 3807097663
Guidarelli Giulia guidarelli.giulia@gmail.com 3495670188
Guidi Giulia guidimano@gmail.com 055 213161 3348080136
Lanfranchi Elena elenalanfranchi@gmail.com
Laurino Emilio emilio.laurino@gmail.com 3282172412
Leonelli Chiara chiaraleonelli@libero.it 3283399621 tel lavoro:05977912
Lobba Annamaria annamaria.lobba@gmail.com 3462404560
Luciano Rose Annette rose.luciano@fisiomano.com 347 0982268
Malacrida Matteo matteo.malacrida91@gmail.com
Malagoli Andrea andri.mala@tiscali.it 3471328263
Mancon Elena Marta elena.mancon@gmail.com
Massimi Valerio valerio.massimi71@gmail.com 3394068240
Meloni Carmen carmenmeloni@tiscali.it 3473065896
Menegari Alessandra ale.menegari@gmail.com 3479153842
Monforte Laura laura.monforte@asl3.liguria.it 3476179191
Morin Manuela manumorin78@gmail.com 3478265913
Morini Margherita margheritamorini@gmail.com 3481346859
Motterle Ghilene ghilene@libero.it 3382305100
Negrelli Sara sara_tonny@yahoo.it
Nobilia Marta marta.nobilia@gmail.com
Ortensi Alice alice_ortensi@yahoo.it 3281688368
Pace Lucrezia pace.lucrezia@tiscali.it 3479524671 - 3497634313
Pagliaro Rossella rossellapag@yahoo.it 3881609479
Pampanin Marta Martapampanin@tiscali.it 049666229
Paparo Stefania stefania.paparo@hotmail.it 3384838417
Pedroni Laura laura.pedroni87@libero.it 3471722575
Pellizzaro Flavio flapellizzaro@gmail.com 3495638521
Peranzoni Michela michela.peranzoni@sabes.it
Pompili Giulia giulia.pompili90@gmail.com 3395651731
Pozzuolo Mirella pozzomire@gmail.com 3496654883
Ramella Michela ramella.m70@vodafone.it 3472504874
Rapone Francesca francesca.rapone@iphysiogenova.it 3472518805
Ravagli Giada giada.ravagli@fisiomano.com 3491481991
Rebuffo Sara sara.rebuffo@gmail.com 3490988903
Resnati Eleonora info@eleonoraresnati.it 3452295234
Riva Assunta info@fisioterapistariva.com 3403485709
Romagnoli Francesco fretheelf@gmail.com +393282241809
Romani Elisa eli.romani@hotmail.it 3291670009
Rossi Rosanna rosannarossi.1@libero.it 3397558790
Rosso Francesca fra9.rosso@gmail.com 3495882365
Sama Annalisa annalisa.sama@gmail.com 3492645041
Santandrea Sheila ssheila@alice.it 3493850091
Saroglia Ilaria ilasaroglia@hotmail.com 335/7726907
Seppi Simone Killersong@hotmail.it
Seves Monica moseves@studioramellaseves.it 3343528001
Sorrentino Tobia tobiasorrentino@gmail.com 3473135995
Tocco Silvio silvio.tocco@crimas.it 05211802032
Tognon Stefano info@stefanotognon.it
Vecchi Simona simona.vecchi77@gmail.com 3394118443
Vecciu Enrico 3473559592
Viganoni Claudia claudia.viganoni@fisiomano.com 3492748944
Zanin Davide zanindvd@gmail.com 3484520568
Zecca Marcello marcellozecca1@virgilio.it 3333550454
Zichittu Cristina cristina.zichittu@asl3.liguria.it 108497082