Mappa

Telefono E-mail Città Tipologia di Associazione
Erica Semplici 3356511195 erica.semplici@fisiomano.com Sesto Fiorentino, Firenze Ordinario
Carla Pozzoli +39 3357427100 carlapozzoli.fisio@gmail.com Pavia, Pavia Aderente
Erica Semplici 3356511195 erica.semplici@fisiomano.com Firenze, Firenze Ordinario
Alessia Adorna 393317979917 alessia.adorna@yahoo.it Domodossola, Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
Cravino chiara 3283110891 Cravinochiara@gmail.com Albenga, Savona Aderente
Elisa Romani 0715963532 Ancona, Ancona Ordinario
Malvicino Anna 3397042845 annamalvi60@gmail.com San Maurizio Canavese, Torino Aderente
Fabrizio De Lazzari 3476584360 fabrizio@rctherapy.it San Donà di Piave, Venezia Aderente
Andrea Domenichini 3285313800 andre.domenichini@gmail.com MONTARIOSO, Siena Aderente
Giulia Guidarelli 3495670188 guidarelli.giulia@gmail.com MONTARIOSO, Siena Aderente
Pompili Giulia 3395651731 giulia.pompili90@gmail.com MONTARIOSO, Siena Aderente
Ilaria Saroglia 335/7726907 ilasaroglia@hotmail.com Grosseto, Grosseto Ordinario
Sama Annalisa 3492645041 annalisa.sama@gmail.com CESENA, Forlì-Cesena Aderente
Viganoni Claudia 3492748944 claudia.viganoni@fisiomano.com MILANO, Milano Ordinario
Rapone Francesca 3472518805 francesca.rapone@iphysiogenova.it GENOVA, Genova Aderente
Santandrea Sheila 3493850091 ssheila@alice.it FORLI', Forlì-Cesena Ordinario
Zanin Davide 3484520568 zanindvd@gmail.com TORINO, Torino Ordinario
Ravagli Giada 3491481991 giada.ravagli@fisiomano.com MILANO, Milano Aderente
Scalise Valentina 41786198324 info.physiov@gmail.com figino Aderente
Ilaria Saroglia 335/7726907 ilasaroglia@hotmail.com MONTARIOSO, Siena Ordinario
Zannini Mara Mara.zannini3@gmail.com Padova, Padova Ordinario
Rebuffo Sara 3490988903 sara.rebuffo@gmail.com LIVORNO, Livorno Aderente
Zecca Marcello 3333550454 marcellozecca1@virgilio.it BRESCIA, Brescia Ordinario
Resnati Eleonora 3452295234 info@eleonoraresnati.it MUGGIò, Monza e Brianza Aderente
Zichittu Cristina 108497082 cristina.zichittu@asl3.liguria.it GENOVA, Genova Aderente
Riva Assunta 3403485709 info@fisioterapistariva.com GENOVA, Genova Aderente
Ramella Michela 3472504874 ramellaft@gmail.com sesto san giovanni, Milano Aderente
Romagnoli Francesco 3,93282E+11 fretheelf@gmail.com Borgo Val di Taro, Parma Ordinario
Seppi Simone Killersong@hotmail.it Sesto San Giovanni, Milano Aderente
Spallanzani Fabio 3336973608 fabio.spallanzani@yahoo.it Scandiano, Reggio Emilia Aderente
Romani Elisa 3291670009 eli.romani@hotmail.it Jesi, Ancona Ordinario
Seves Monica 3343528001 moseves@studioramellaseves.it BUSTO ARSIZIO, Varese Ordinario
Simone Francesca 3284984230 info@francescasimone.eu SAN GIOVANNI TEATINO, Chieti Aderente
Rossi Rosanna 3397558790 rosannarossi.1@libero.it travacò siccomario, Pavia Ordinario
Tocco Silvio 5211802032 silvio.tocco@crimas.it PARMA, Parma Ordinario
Rosso Francesca 3495882365 fra9.rosso@gmail.com BANCHETTE, Torino Aderente
Vecciu Enrico 3473559592 LA SPEZIA, La Spezia Aderente
Ragone Marco 3386334123 marco_ragone@hotmail.com Castellammare di Stabia, Napoli Aderente
Meloni Carmen 3473065896 carmenmeloni@tiscali.it Olbia, Olbia-Tempio Aderente
Galluzzi Beatrice 3287033459 beagalluzzi82@gmail.com PISA, Pisa Aderente
Pagliaro Rossella 3881609479 rossellapag@yahoo.it MILANO, Milano Aderente
Mercanti Catia 3476094105 mohercliffs@alice.it Scandiano, Reggio Emilia Aderente
Lobba Annamaria 3462404560 annamaria.lobba@gmail.com VICENZA, Vicenza Aderente
Milani Tiziana 583316146 Timila79@gmail.com LUCCA, Lucca Aderente
Ghelarducci Giulia 349 5014180 giuliaghelarducci@yahoo.it LIVORNO, Livorno Ordinario
Pampanin Marta 49666229 Martapampanin@tiscali.it PADOVA, Padova Aderente
Loi Marina 3383142922 marina.loi@alice.it formello, Roma Aderente
Monforte Laura 3476179191 laura.monforte@asl3.liguria.it GENOVA, Genova Aderente
Ghezzi Irene irene.ghezzi@gmail.com MILANO, Milano Aderente
Paparo Stefania 3384838417 stefania.paparo@hotmail.it Moscazzano, Cremona Ordinario
Luciano Rose Annette 347 0982268 rose.luciano@fisiomano.com BERGAMO, Bergamo Ordinario
Monnanni Isabella 3405359721 isabella.monnanni@gmail.com FIRENZE, Firenze Ordinario
Gianni Elena 49666229 elenag.fisio@libero.it PADOVA, Padova Aderente
Pedron Karin 3294678204 Karinpedron76@gmail.com PISTOIA, Pistoia Aderente
Malacrida Matteo matteo.malacrida91@gmail.com CREMONA, Cremona Aderente
Morin Manuela 3478265913 manumorin78@gmail.com GENOVA, Genova Aderente
Giulian Davide 3807097663 davide.giulian@gmail.com CERVARESE SANTA CROCE, Padova Ordinario
Pedroni Laura 3471722575 laura.pedroni87@libero.it VARESE, Varese Aderente
Malagoli Andrea 3471328263 andri.mala@tiscali.it MODENA, Modena Aderente
Morini Margherita 3481346859 margheritamorini@gmail.com Osimo, Ancona Aderente
Guidarelli Giulia 3495670188 guidarelli.giulia@gmail.com GROSSETO, Grosseto Aderente
Pellizzaro Flavio 3495638521 flapellizzaro@gmail.com ROMA, Roma Aderente
Malvicino Anna 3397042845 annamalvi60@gmail.com TORINO, Torino Aderente
Malavolta Ivan 3280846554 malavolta.ivan@gmail.com Folignano, Ascoli Piceno Aderente
Motterle Ghilene 3382305100 ghilene@libero.it Schio, Vicenza Aderente
Peranzoni Michela michela.peranzoni@sabes.it BZ, Bolzano/Bozen Aderente
Negrelli Sara sara_tonny@yahoo.it PADOVA, Padova Aderente
Guidi Giulia 055 213161 3348080136 guidimano@gmail.com FIRENZE, Firenze Ordinario
Pompili Giulia 3395651731 giulia.pompili90@gmail.com GROSSETO, Grosseto Aderente
Mancon Elena Marta elena.mancon@gmail.com Milano, Milano Ordinario
Nobilia Marta marta.nobilia@gmail.com Tivoli, Roma Aderente
Lanfranchi Elena elenalanfranchi@gmail.com BOLOGNA, Bologna Aderente
Masin Monia 49666229 PADOVA, Padova Aderente
Galli Alessandra galli.alessandra82@gmail.com CANTU', Como Aderente
Ortensi Alice 3281688368 alice_ortensi@yahoo.it ROMA, Roma Aderente
Laurino Emilio 3282172412 emilio.laurino@gmail.com ROMA, Roma Aderente
Pozzuolo Mirella 3496654883 pozzomire@gmail.com GENOVA, Genova Aderente
Massimi Valerio 3394068240 valerio.massimi71@gmail.com MOGLIANO VENETO, Treviso Ordinario
Gallo Consuelo consuelo.gallo@libero.it CASTELLANZA, Varese Aderente
Pace Lucrezia 3479524671 - 3497634313 pace.lucrezia@tiscali.it CHIETI, Chieti Aderente
minghetti elisa 3348673402 elisa.minghetti@outlook.it Pavia, Pavia Aderente
Leonelli Chiara 3283399621 tel lavoro:05977912 chiaraleonelli@libero.it VIGNOLA, Modena Aderente
Alfieri Paolo Nocera Inferiore, Salerno Aderente
Ferrario Valentina 3396984498 valeferrario@gmail.com LECCO, Lecco Ordinario
Braidotti Federica +39 347 8585715 federica.braidotti@fisiomano.com TREVISO, Treviso Ordinario
Amaducci Francesca 3398133189 francesca.amaducci@gmail.com BOLOGNA, Bologna Aderente
Ferrario Francesca 3408146654 francesca.ferrario86@gmail.com MILANO, Milano Aderente
Bruno Gabriella 108497082 gabriella.bruno@asl3.liguria.it GENOVA, Genova Ordinario
De Luca Elide 432552571 elide.deluca@mediofriuli.it FAEDIS, Udine Ordinario
Ammendolia Anna anna.ammendolia@libero.it MILANO, Milano Aderente
Fileni Gaia 3335793996 gaia.fileni@gmail.com BARI, Bari Aderente
Cappelli Lorenza 3391052030 cappelli.lorenza@gmail.com FIRENZE, Firenze Aderente
Bregant Riccardo 3384831380 riccardo.bregant@gmail.com Sasso Marconi, Bologna Aderente
Del Bello Michele 734962683 info@rialab.it MONTEGIORGIO, Ascoli Piceno Aderente
Arcuri Pasquale 3498672491 pasarcuri@libero.it BOLOGNA, Bologna Ordinario
Foi Samanta 3385629634 samantafoift@gmail.com Sanremo, Imperia Aderente
Caselli Davide 3332407490 casel1992@gmail.com PARMA, Parma Aderente
Cafarelli Alberto alberto.cafarelli@gmail.com Chiasso Aderente
Di Maso Manuele 3475944136 manuele.dm89@gmail.com SARZANA, La Spezia Aderente
Balsemin Claudia balsemin.claudia@policlinico.mo.it MODENA, Modena Aderente
Foroni Paolo 3391768929 forochan@yahoo.it Valeggio Sul Mincio, Verona Aderente
Cavina Vincenzo 3287072704 8vince2@gmail.com FAENZA, Ravenna Aderente
Bartolomeo Luigi gigi.bartolomeo86@yahoo.it milano, Milano Aderente
Di Paolo Elena 3931829241 eledipaolo@gmail.com ROMA, Roma Aderente
Bernardis Chiara 3487667649 chiaramare@epinet.it MILANO, Milano Aderente
Fortin Claudia 3452722368 claudiafortin5@gmail.com PADOVA, Padova Aderente
Centaro Sabrina 3382347371 sabrinacentaro@gmail.com ROMA, Roma Ordinario
Di Resta Elisa 3387237454 elidiresta@gmail.com ROMA, Roma Aderente
Bittante Andrea 3489132779 bittanteandrea@hotmail.com BASSANO DEL GRAPPA, Vicenza Aderente
Franceschini Loredana loredana.franceschini@apss.tn.it TRENTO, Trento Aderente
Cerutti Sola Elena 3661817313 elena1305@libero.it CHIVASSO, Torino Aderente
Di Tomaso Roberto 3282652384 robertodtms@gmail.com PAVIA, Pavia Aderente
Bollino Maria Teresa 0373257733 - 3389852082 ollimaite@yahoo.it CREMA, Cremona Aderente
Galimberti Silvia 3339351381 silviagalimberti83@gmail.com Inveruno, Milano Aderente
Colaiacovo Greta 3485914081 greta.cola@hotmail.it ROMA, Roma Aderente
Domenichini Andrea 3285313800 andre.domenichini@gmail.com GROSSETO, Grosseto Aderente
Borchi Francesca fraborchi@gmail.com Savona, Savona Aderente
Galletto Edoardo 3201848176 edoardo.galletto@gmail.com SARZANA, La Spezia Aderente
Corgnale Filippina 3454525395 filycorgnale92@live.it Campoli Appennino, Frosinone Aderente
Colazzo Valentina 3939697610 valentinacolazzo@libero.it COLLEPASSO, Lecce Aderente
Borgognoni Luca 3395955714 l.borgognoni@hotmail.it Civitanova Marche, Macerata Aderente
Ardito Valentina 3472744003 valentinaarditofisio@gmail.com genova, Genova Aderente
Cotroneo Claudia 3392831324 Cotroneo.riabmano@gmail.com ROMA, Roma Ordinario
Fassina Cristina cristina.fassina@fisiomano.com MILANO, Milano Aderente
Botta Maria Teresa 3401727872 mariateresabotta@yahoo.it SAVONA, Savona Ordinario
Danieli Catia 347 6999493 danielicatia@gmail.com PADOVA, Padova Ordinario